Africa Aid Angola Education Ethiopia Financial Inclusion Mozambique Tanzania

London’s Chatham House Academic fellowship opens for citizens of Angola, Mozambique, Tanzania and Ethiopia.

Chatham House, the Royal Institute of International Affairs, an independent policy institute based in London is inviting applicants for the Academy Robert Bosch Fellowship (Central & Eastern Europe and Africa) in the Queen Elizabeth II Academy for Leadership in International Affairs.

Eligibility criteria:

  • Citizenship
    The fellowship is open to citizens of Angola, Ethiopia, Mozambique and Tanzania. (Applications will also be accepted from applicants holding dual nationality which includes one of these countries.)
  • Education
    It is required that the applicant holds a completed BA degree or equivalent, Masters degree with an international focus is preferred.


The fellowship is aimed at candidates at the mid-stage of their career and who come from academia, NGOs, business, government departments, civil society or the media. They should possess knowledge of, and an interest in, one of the policy-related challenges laid out in the research topics in ‘Research Topics.’

Click here for more information or visit

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: